It is currently Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:03 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Antti Törmänen's lecture on Sunday, July 22
Post #1 Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 10:52 pm 
Dies in gote

Posts: 28
Liked others: 0
Was liked: 6
Rank: 2d
KGS: 2d
Tygem: 3d
DGS: 3d
Hi all!
Antti's third lecture in a series of lectures on middle-game fighting and choice of direction will take place on Sunday, at the usual time of 8 p.m. Tokyo (2 p.m. Moscow, 1 p.m. Paris, etc.) The lectures are text-only, allowing for convenient and speedy reviewing, and take place on KGS, in the Russian Room (the lectures are in English).
See you at Antti's lecture!

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group